COSMO VILLAGE CD R-640012: SUZUKI & NAKA, guitars - JPN 1992 SS
Click To Enlarge

****Welcome to our listing, thanks very much for looking!

****Please check out our other listings for more great LPs and CDs.

****We also sell our products on eBay (since 1998). To access our eBay store click on the link below (or copy and paste it to your browser) -

Background for this listing -
Super High Fidelity Recording {Tapeless Direct Recording} Harmonix (the same people associated with the audio gear). Cosmo Village is the company name and is not well known in audiophile circles. These CDs have garnered rave reviews from audiophiles and music lovers alike. It is unfortunate that all their CD issues are out of print, and very difficult to find.

The CDs are meticulously recorded and manufactured to the highest possible specs! Find out why they are sought after by those "in the know" by auditioning a title for yourself!

This listing is for a very rare, out of print Japan made CD title - a FACTORY SEALED and MINT CD PRESSED and ISSUED by COSMO VILLAGE Recordings of a highly collectible title from their catalog - a superb title featuring -


CD title -
PRELUDIO DE ROMANZA - Corozon de Mario Suzuki

Track listing:
1. Elegia del Viento
2. Preludio de Romanza Confesion
3. El Condor Pasa
4. Lloran las Ramas del Viento
5. Ilusion Danza Malaga
6. Les Feuilles
7. Los Frescos Altamira
8. Zamba Camino Memoria
9. Recurdos de Playa
10. Zamba Lejos la Luz
11. Retrospecion
12. Zamba de Vargas
13. Danza de Paloma Enamorada
14. Carnavalito
15. Ilusion Danza Ganges

Performers on this item include -
Mario Suzuki, guitar
Hana Naka, guitar

The CD is from the COSMO VILLAGE Recordings series of audiophile, JAPAN-made, out of print CDs.

CD catalog # R-640012
CD was issued in 1992 - long out of print
CD was made in JAPAN - comes with the little green OBI strip (see pictures for detail)

The CD, Outer CASE and INSERTS are all in MINT condition!! The CD is actually SEALED!!

This CD is an audiophile quality pressing (any collector of fine MFSL, half speeds, direct to discs, Japanese/UK pressings etc., can attest to the difference a quality pressing can make to an audio system).

Don't let this rarity slip by!!!

  • Manufacturer: Cosmo Village Recordings
  • Condition: New

COSMO VILLAGE CD R-640012: SUZUKI & NAKA, guitars - JPN 1992 SS

Price: $59.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
# Available: 1
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review